PRESIDENT

Seth Alexander
President
salexander@mitimco.mit.edu

DIRECT REAL ESTATE

Arne Abramson
Director, Real Estate
aabramson@mitimco.mit.edu

Allen Breed
Sr. Real Estate Officer
ahbreed@mitimco.mit.edu

Kathryn Brown
Director, Real Estate
kbrown@mitimco.mit.edu

Steve Campbell
Associate Director
scampbell@mitimco.mit.edu

Jennifer Conway
Real Estate Associate
jconway@mitimco.mit.edu

Alison Crowley
Sr. Real Estate Officer
acrowley@mitimco.mit.edu

Michael Fahey
Sr. Real Estate Officer
mfahey@mitimco.mit.edu

Dennis Jillson
Sr. Real Estate Officer
djillson@mitimco.mit.edu

Hunter Kass
Associate Director
hkass@mitimco.mit.edu

Kristen Keefe
Associate Director
kkeefe@mitimco.mit.edu

Benjamin Lavery
Associate Director
blavery@mitimco.mit.edu

Pham Mamaradlo
Administrative Assistant
pmamaradlo@mitimco.mit.edu

Steven Marsh
Managing Director
smarsh@mitimco.mit.edu

Maureen McCaffrey
Director
mmccaffrey@mitimco.mit.edu

Sharon McGarty
Administrative Assistant
smcgarty@mitimco.mit.edu

John McQuaid
Director
jmcquaid@mitimco.mit.edu

Michael Owu
Director
mowu@mitimco.mit.edu

Patrick Rowe
Director
prowe@mitimco.mit.edu

Amanda Strong
Director
astrong@mitimco.mit.edu

Kenneth Williams
Associate Director
kwilliams@mitimco.mit.edu

Sylvia Williams
Administrative Assistant/Graphic Support
swilliams@mitimco.mit.edu

GLOBAL INVESTMENT TEAM

Ryan Akkina
Global Investment Staff
rakkina@mitimco.mit.edu

Nathan Chesley
Global Investment Staff
nchesley@mitimco.mit.edu

Joel Cohen
Global Investment Staff
jcohen@mitimco.mit.edu

Suzanne Curran
Administrative Assistant
scurran@mitimco.mit.edu

Mark Davidson
Global Investment Staff
mdavidson@mitimco.mit.edu

Matt Fisher
Global Investment Staff
mlfisher@mitimco.mit.edu

Kimberly Gentile
Administrative Assistant
kgentile@mitimco.mit.edu

Navneeth Harikumar
Global Investment Staff
nharikumar@mitimco.mit.edu

Kimon Pandapas
Global Investment Staff
kpandapas@mitimco.mit.edu

Michael Rainey
Global Investment Staff
mrainey@mitimco.mit.edu

Katherine Romeo
Administrative Assistant
kromeo@mitimco.mit.edu

Emma Somers-Roy
Global Investment Staff
esroy@mitimco.mit.edu

Yongchun Tian
Global Investment Staff
yctian@mitimco.mit.edu

Sarah Tinkham
Administrative Assistant
stinkham@mitimco.mit.edu

Vincent Tuohey
Global Investment Staff
vtuohey@mitimco.mit.edu

Annie Weiss
Global Investment Staff
aweiss@mitimco.mit.edu

Thomas Wieand
Global Investment Staff
twieand@mitimco.mit.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM

Mitchell Benoit
Investment Analytics & Reporting Analyst
mbenoit@mitimco.mit.edu

Nathan Bucholtz
Investment Accounting Officer
nbucholtz@mitimco.mit.edu

Mary Chen
Financial Reporting & Accounting Analyst
mchen@mitimco.mit.edu

Shannon Ciempa
HR Manager
sciempa@mitimco.mit.edu

Judith M. Dunn
Mgr. Reconciliation and Accounting
jdunn@mitimco.mit.edu

Mona Elminyawi
Investment Administration Analyst
melminyawi@mitimco.mit.edu

Kim Gaulin
Legal Services Associate
kgaulin@mitimco.mit.edu

Colby Jantzen
Investment Analytics & Reporting Analyst
cjantzen@mitimco.mit.edu

Kiri Kitano
Receptionist/HR Assistant
kkitano@mitimco.mit.edu

Tera Lally
Legal & Compliance Analyst
tlally@mitimco.mit.edu

Dat Lin
Systems Manager
dlin@mitimco.mit.edu

Marie Mahoney
Office Coordinator
mmahoney@mitimco.mit.edu

Aviva Mail
Investment Analytics & Reporting Analyst
amail@mitimco.mit.edu

Christine Martignetti
Senior Officer, Estates & Special Assets
cmartignetti@mitimco.mit.edu

Marianthe Mewkill
Chief Financial Officer
mmewkill@mitimco.mit.edu

Kevin Morrissey
Manager, Financial Reporting & Accounting
kmorrissey@mitimco.mit.edu

Jamie O’Leary
Administrative Assistant
joleary@mitimco.mit.edu

Alexis Niles
Investment Accounting Officer
aniles@mitimco.mit.edu

Ryan Pace
Director, Real Estate Legal Services
rpace@mitimco.mit.edu

Winston Pat
Senior Investment Analytics & Reporting Analyst
wpat@mitimco.mit.edu

Colleen Perella
Investment Accounting Officer
cperella@mitimco.mit.edu

Lisa Schaefer
Manager, Investment Administration
lschaefer@mitimco.mit.edu

Rosa Spaeth
Investment Analytics & Reporting Analyst
rspaeth@mitimco.mit.edu

Jacklyn Turner
Manager, Investment Analytics & Reporting
jgorsett@mitimco.mit.edu

Joel Wachman
Chief Technology & Information Officer
jwachman@mitimco.mit.edu

Derek Wade
Manager, Investment Operations
dwade@mitimco.mit.edu

Michael Whamond
Associate Director, Legal Services
mwhamond@mitimco.mit.edu